Summer Science stars (from left) CeeJay Jaworksi, Chris Southall, Jack Eaton, Anysha Van Dyk and Brandon Sherwood.

Five budding Warwick scientists will attend the ConocoPhilips Science Experience during the summer break.

Year 9 students Jack Eaton, Brandon Sherwood, CeeJay Jaworksi, Anysha Van Dyk and Chris Southall have accepted positions and will attend the event at the University of WA and Curtin University.

Each program is designed to provide students who have an interest in science with an opportunity to engage in a wide range of fascinating science activities under the guidance of scientists.

Warwick Senior High School thanks Jessica Stojkovski MLA, Margaret Quirk MLA and the Rotary Club of Karrinyup for their generous support of this outreach program.