Specialist Netball Award Night

Congratulations to all award winners from our annual Specialist Netball Awards Night, held Tuesday 8 December!

We currently have 112 netball students in our program and we have had great individual and team success in a variety of areas in 2020. It’s always great to be able to recognize those achievements on the night!

Thank you to Ms Lesley Wintle, Mrs Sonia Soltoggio, Miss Emily Sainty, Mrs Janne Nolan and the all time amazing Mrs Jill Burns for their attendance and for presenting awards to students. It was very much appreciated!